Deleted files are automatically held in the Deleted files archive for 30 days before CloudStor permanently removes them from your CloudStor account. However, you can purge this archive at any time; any files or folders you delete from the archive cannot be restored.
If a deleted file or folder is in your CloudStor account’s Deleted files archive, you can restore it. CloudStor will return the file or folder to its original location.
To restore a deleted file or folder:
- Click the Deleted files tab in the side navigation panel of the CloudStor web interface.
- Click Restore next to the file or folder you want to restore.
CloudStor will move the file or folder back to where it was stored before it was deleted. If there is already a file or folder in that location with the same name, CloudStor will add (restored) to the end of the filename.