Where can I see the current decommissioning state of my users?
Login to the Tenant Portal.
Click on the Users tab.
Status: A standard user will show as Enabled. Disabled indicates the user no longer has access to CloudStor. Read/Write: A standard user will show as Read/Write. Read Only indicates the user's drive is set to read-only. Archived: This column is visible ahead of the archive functionality available after July 2023. A standard user will show as No. If a user has requested their account to be archived, a Yes will be shown in this column after 1 July, 2023. Click a header to sort the table by that column.